Saturday, December 29, 2007


A character from my film.

Monday, December 10, 2007

A Princess and an Ogre

Which one is the princess, and which is the ogre? I shall leave it up to you to decide.

Tuesday, December 04, 2007

Saturday, December 01, 2007

In the sky.

I decided to take the day off and not do any homework. I was doing some research for my film and felt inspired to do some of my own cloud formations.

Wednesday, November 28, 2007

Fire and Convicts

An assignment we had in layout class.

Sunday, November 25, 2007

Thursday, November 08, 2007

The Rocketeer!

I hope to one day be as cool as Cliff Seacord.

Wednesday, November 07, 2007

Monday, October 15, 2007

Monday, September 03, 2007

AMP Commercials

I had the extreme pleasure of animating for Three Legged Legs over the summer.
The directors who comprise the legs, Casey Hunt, Reza Rasoli, and Greg Gunn are making some awesome stuff over there, and I was happy to be an honorary leg. They are incredibly good at what they do.
The animators who I worked with on these spots are also very talented. Dylan Spears, Jahmad Rollins, and Kathleen Quaife did some amazing stuff.

So go check em out and AMP YOUR WORLD!
Warning: You may get a nose bleed from the extremeness....hopefully you do. Not because I don't care about your health, but the blood means we did our job.

Friday, August 24, 2007

Wednesday, August 01, 2007


A few years back I was working as a conceptual designer for a film company. While I was there I learned a bit about futuristic gun design....

Monday, July 30, 2007

Wednesday, July 25, 2007

Shark Wrestling

A pitch for a new reality television show... Shark Wrestling! I'm thinking networks such as Discovery or SpikeTV might be interested in this idea. Market demographic skewed to the male 18 to 35 range.

Thursday, July 19, 2007

Wednesday, July 18, 2007

Thursday, May 17, 2007